Admin

Add new user

Edit user

View Agency Contacts

поиск

язык


English

Français

Español

italiano

Deutsch

Svenskt

Nederlands

中国的

русский

العربية

dansk

norske

связаться с нами

вход

Если Вы еще не зарегистрировались, пожалуйста, сначала зарегистрируйтесь Зарегистрироваться

Если вы забыли свой пароль нажмите здесь

Недвижимость справочники: NRCAU0057

Очень красивый дуплекс квартира 46.90sqm (перевернутая дуплекс: гостиная на втором этаже и спальня на первом этаже), полностью и недавно отремонтированные, выступил концу 2012 года, 2-й этаж. Квартира расположена в резиденции "Le Marina» в Сен-Жиль-Круа-де-Ви, Avenue De La Plage, с видом на море. Вид на гавань. Новый лифт в резиденции.

1-й этаж: доступ через лестницу и посадки для доступа к спальни и ванная комната. Ванная комната 5м предлагает туалетом, умывальником нагреватель полотенцесушитель и просторной душевой кабиной. Две спальни 8.15sqm каждой выгоды от большого окна с большим количеством естественного света и оборудованный шкаф (полки и шкаф).

2-й этаж (23,5 м ²): второй этаж выгоды от входа с оборудованной шкаф, отдельный туалет с умывальником, шкаф с водоснабжением для стиральной машины и стеллажи, гостиная с полностью оборудованной кухней (духовка, вытяжка , посудомоечная машина, индукционная плита, морозильная камера) с 6 человек обеденный стол мощностей на кухне. Гостиная открыто более террасу.

Приложения: закрытая парковка на помещение, расположенное на 5 минут в резиденции «Le Concorde" (доступ с пультом) продается с квартиры. На уровне -1, есть погреб продаются с квартиры. Редкое свойство, евроремонт.

Энергия / Налоги: электрическая система отопления с панели нагреватель и термостат. В квартире был доставлен конца 2012 года, поэтому трудно оценить потребление энергии и для определения суммы земельного налога и налога жилья.

Окружающая среда: Море и пляж: прямой доступ к от резиденции через уровень -1 с лифтом. Частные и государственные школы, средней школы, средней школы: 1.1kms к 2.2kms, 5 минут на машине. Магазины, рестораны: 700 мс и 2 минуты на машине. Торговый центр Леклерк, г. Бриколадж ...: 2.4kms, 5 минут на машине. Железнодорожный вокзал: 2.1kms, 5 минут на машине.


Type of property: квартира
продажа типа: перепродажа
No. Bedrooms: 2
Количество комнат: 3
Habitable Area (m²): 46.00
Living space area (m²): 21.00
Floor number (Apartments only): 2
поднимать: 1
балкон: 1
Year Construction: 2012
количество мест парковки внешний: 1
Basement: 1
Количество туалетов: 2
Количество душевых: 1
кухня типа: полностью оборудованная
тип отопления: человек
установка отопления: электричество
водоснабжение: да
электричество: 1
коллектор: 1
окрестности: побережье
государственной собственности: новое строительство
свойство стиля: современный стиль современный отель
- The location of this property
- Shows the location of the street view window. Move the man around and then click on street view to see that location

close

путешествовать

магазинов

здоровье

 

образование

достопримечательности

услуги

 Select local places to display them on the map (Up to 20 of each type)
имущества

'Map' и окно 'Просмотр улиц' связаны между собой. Как вы передвигаетесь по мнению улице вы можете увидеть точное расположение, выбрав 'Map'. Вы также можете переместить значок Street View на карте окна и смотреть на новое место в этом окне видом на улицу.

close

To be able to record your own notes about a property including a rating and saving it to find it quickly you need to Зарегистрироваться.
If you are already registered then please login

To contact an advertiser about a property you need to Зарегистрироваться.
If you are already registered then please login


обратиться в агентство для более подробной информации

Сохранить это свойство в списке или добавить свои собственные личные заметки.

Admin

Add new user

Edit user

View Agency Contacts

Search

Language


English

Français

Español

italiano

Deutsch

Svenskt

Nederlands

中国的

русский

العربية

dansk

norske

Contact Us

Login

If you aren't already registered please register first

If you have forgotten your password click here

Property Reference: NRCAU0057

Very nice duplex apartment of 46.90sqm (inverted duplex: living room on the second floor and bedrooms on the first floor), fully and newly refurbished, delivered end of 2012, 2nd floor. The apartment is located in the residence “Le Marina” in Saint Gilles Croix de Vie, avenue de la Plage, facing the sea. View over the harbor. New lift in the residence.

1st floor: Access through a staircase and a landing to access the bedrooms and the bathroom. The bathroom of 5sqm offers a toilet, a washbasin a towel dryer heater and a spacious shower. The two bedrooms of 8.15sqm each benefits from a large window with a lot of natural light and equipped closet (shelf and wardrobe).

2nd floor (23.5m²): the second floor benefits from an entrance with equipped closet, a separate toilet with washbasin, a closet with water supply for washing machine and storage shelves, a living room with fully equipped open plan kitchen (oven, cooker hood, dishwasher, induction cooker, freezer) with 6 person dining table capacity in the kitchen. Living room opened over a terrace.

Annexes: A closed off parking space located at 5mins in the Residence “Le Concorde” (access with remote control) is sold with the apartment. In the level -1, there is a cellar sold with the apartment. Rare property, newly refurbished.

Energy/taxes: Electric heating system with radiant panel heater and thermostat. The apartment has been delivered end of 2012, therefore it’s difficult to evaluate the consumption of energy and to determine the amount of land tax and habitation tax.

Environment: Sea and beach:  direct access to from the residence through the level -1 with lift. Private and public school, secondary school, high school: 1.1kms to 2.2kms, 5mins by car. Shops, restaurants: 700ms, 2mins by car. Shopping center Leclerc, Mr Bricolage…: 2.4kms, 5mins by car. Train station: 2.1kms, 5mins by car.


Type of property: Apartment
Sale type: Resale
No. Bedrooms: 2
No. Rooms: 3
Habitable Area (m²): 46.00
Living space area (m²): 21.00
Floor number (Apartments only): 2
Lift: 1
Balcony: 1
Year Construction: 2012
No. exterior parking spaces: 1
Basement: 1
No. of toilets: 2
No. of shower rooms: 1
Kitchen type: Fully equipped
Heating type: Individual
Heating setup: Electricity
Water: Yes
Electricity: 1
Sewer: 1
Surroundings: Seaside
Property state: New build
Property style: Contemporary style modern property
- The location of this property
- Shows the location of the street view window. Move the man around and then click on street view to see that location

close

Travel

Shops

Health

 

Education

Attractions

Services

 Select local places to display them on the map (Up to 20 of each type)
of the property

The 'Map' and the 'Street View' window are linked. As you move around in the street view you can see the exact location by choosing 'Map'. You can also move the street view icon on the map window and view the new location in this street view window.

close

To be able to record your own notes about a property including a rating and saving it to find it quickly you need to register first.
If you are already registered then please login

To contact an advertiser about a property you need to register first.
If you are already registered then please login


Contact the agency for more details

Save this property in your property list or add your own personal notes